Our Team

Keystone Architecture Team

At Keystone, we believe that fostering a collaborative atmosphere ultimately leads to the greatest success. This involves getting the team to contribute to each project through the sharing of ideas, expertise, and experience, and ensuring that every member is a valued contributor. Our personal and collective commitment to our team, partnerships, and community ensures that we are able to serve our clients with the highest of standards. When hiring new members for our firm, we don’t just seek out the most talented people in the industry, we also pursue individuals who thrive in a team environment that are a great fit for the team.

Eric Poxleitner, Senior Architect Principal
Eric Poxleitner
Sr. Principal Architect AIBC, AAA, MRAIC, LEED® AP BD+C
Read Bio

Eric joined Keystone in 2013 as senior architect, then attaining the role of principal in August 2015. His impressive portfolio spanning over 30 years across the country covers an extensive and diverse background in architectural practice and project management with experience predominantly in commercial, institutional, multi-residential and industrial projects. His keen design and project management skill set have included a vast experience pallet in all phases of project delivery in Ontario, Alberta and British Columbia and have led to accomplishing project targets under challenging budget, scheduling and site design constraints on a multitude of both large and small scale projects.

As a LEED® accredited architect, Eric emphasizes integrity in design quality and sustainability. His strong leadership skills and collaborative design process ethic resonates through the team environment as he leads in all phases of project design through completion. His Principle-led, team collaboration and client focused service results in successful project execution.

Eric is registered in the provinces of British Columbia and Alberta, is LEED® accredited with a specialty in Building Design and Construction, is currently involved in numerous municipal advisory committees within the Fraser Valley, and has recently been an active board member in the Vancouver Chapter of the CSC (Construction Specifications Canada).

Lukas Wykpis, Architectural Technologist
Lukas Wykpis
Principal | Project Director Architectural Technologist AIBC
Read Bio

Lukas carries out a crucial management role in the oversight of production, resource management, client & authority interface and overall management of all of Keystone’s projects. His proficient time management skills, coordination abilities and exemplary design rationale allow for successful project outcomes that are in keeping with client expectations, budgets, and timelines. Lukas is well versed in a wide array of project typologies, has a solid understanding of the technical and design aspects of architecture and utilizes a sound project management approach to advance projects through the various phases. Lukas obtained his Diploma in Architecture & Building Technology from BCIT in 2004, joined the Keystone team in 2004 and has proven himself to be a highly valuable member of the team while advancing through a variety of roles including Associate to becoming a Principal in August 2019.

Steven Bartok, Principal Architect
Steven Bartok
Principal Architect AIBC, AAA, MRAIC
Read Bio

Steve functions as Architect of Record on many Keystone projects and as such is innately involved in the initial design stages and carries out a critical role in the oversight of the drawings production and advancement of our internal systems. He brings to Keystone many years of experience in the Architecture industry and a unique and highly valuable perspective on design which further advances Keystone’s vision of innovative design, practical solutions. Steve’s personable and collaborative approach with clients and staff, strong leadership skills, and innovative designs are a huge asset to the Keystone team. Steve is a registered Architect with the Architectural Institute of British Columbia and became a Principal in 2019 from his associateship role.

Keesa Hutchinson, Associate Principal
Keesa Hutchinson
Associate Principal Architect AAA, AIBC, FRAIC
Owen Nicholls, Director of Finance
Owen Nicholls
Director of Finance BBA
Rob Hughes, IT Manager
Rob Hughes
Digital/BIM Practice Lead Associate CanBIM P3
Hether Greene, Associate Project Manager
Heather Greene
Project Manager Associate Architectural Technologist AIBC
Kyle Nagtegaal, Associate Project Manager
Kyle Nagtegaal
Project Manager Associate Architectural Technologist AIBC
Adressa Linhares, Design Manager/Associate
Andressa Linhares
Design Manager Associate Architect AIBC, MRAIC, NCIDQ, MBA
Tyler Tsang, Project Manager
Tyler Tsang
Project Manager Associate BA. Urban Studies, LEED® Green Associate™
Martin Veenhoven, Martin Veenhoven
Martin Veenhoven
Sr. Architect Architect AAA, AIBC, MRAIC, AIA
Norm Davis, Senior Architect
Norm Davis
Sr. Architect Architect AIBC
Carson Goerz, Sr. Technical Coordinator
Carson G. Goerz
Sr. Technical Coordinator
Chelsea Peterson, Director of Administration
Chelsea Peterson
Director of Administration Cert. ABT
Caitlin Tudor, Business Development and Marketing Manager
Caitlin Tudor
Business Development and Marketing Manager B.Comn
Maureen Norton, Construction Project Administration Manager
Maureen Norton
Construction Project Administration Manager A.A., Dipl. CIS, Level 2 CPTED
Gwen Peterson, Project Planning and Contracts Manager
Gwen Peterson
Project Planning and Contracts Manager
Mina Girgis, Construction Administrator
Mina Girgis
Project Manager B.Arch (EG)
Ken Chan, Project Manager
Ken Chan
Project Coordinator Dipl. Arch. Tech
Tyler Tsang, Project Manager
Donald Wolcott
Project Manager Architect, AAA, MRAIC, B.Comm.
Noel Lim, Project Manager
Noel Lim
Project Manager Architectural Technologist AIBC B.Arch.Sc.
Elena Topisirovic, Project Manager
Elena Topisirovic
Project Manager Architectural Technologist AIBC B. Arch.Sc
Jennifer Wall, Landscape Architect/Project Manager
Jennifer Wall
Landscape Architect/Project Manager BCSLA, AALA, MLA
Maggie McCann, Project Coordinator
Maggie McCann
Project Coordinator Dipl. Arch. Tech.
Matthew Creelman, Project Coordinator
Matthew Creelman
Project Coordinator Dipl. Arch Tech
Sara Niro, Project Coordinator
Sara Niro
Project Coordinator Dipl. Arch Tech
Zaya Dodi, Project Coordinator
Zaya Dodi
Project Coordinator BA, Dipl. Arch Tech
Diana Truica, Project Coordinator
Diana Truica
Project Coordinator B.Arch.Sc
Bryson Young, Project Coordinator
Bryson Young
Project Coordinator BTech-TM
Hailey Beliveau, Project Coordinator
Hailey Beliveau
Project Coordinator Dip. ARET
Anna Wallden, Interior Design Coordinator
Anna Wallden
Interior Designer Dipl. Arch. Tech, NCIDQ, WELL AP
Melissa Meza, Intern Architect
Melissa Meza
Intern Architect Intern Architect AIBC, LEED® Green Associate™
Emily Hannon, Designer
Emily Hannon
Designer Intern Architect AIBC B.A.S., M.Arch.
Dawson Suderman, Construction Administrator
Dawson Suderman
Construction Administrator Dipl. Arch. Tech.
Jonny Kotanen, Construction Administrator
Jonny Kotanen
Construction Administrator
Saho Higuchi, Technologist
Saho Higuchi
Technologist Dipl. Arch Tech
Amber Dickson, Technologist
Amber Dickson
Technologist Dipl. Arch Tech, LEED® Green Associate™
Manuel Frausto, Technologist
Manuel Frausto
Technologist Dipl. Arch. Tech.
Michael Barevich, Technologist
Michael Barevich
Technologist Dipl. Arch. Tech.
Riley Hayes, Technologist
Riley Hayes
Technologist B.Arch.Sc
Abbie Charlton, Technologist
Abbie Charlton
Technologist Dipl. Arch. Tech
Matthew Chatterton, Technologist
Matthew Chatterton
Yashveer Billing, Technologist
Yashveer Billing
Maria Syeda, Technologist
Maria Syeda
Technologist Dipl. Arch Tech, LEED® Green Associate™
Maria Syeda, Technologist
Ryan Murphy
Technologist BA, Dipl. Arch. Tech.
Nicolle Campbell, Proposal Administrator
Nicolle Campbell
Proposal Administrator